Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Home again

leave a comment »


Nah, did not get the pink slip… DUDE! I just got my weekly off!

It's good to work as per the U.S. “work week” pattern… we actually get two full day's holiday! And I can ride my scooter back home – about 120+ kilometers and enjoy my weekend with family. :)

The work, I mean the training… so far so good… totally enjoying the training part of it.

Actually I'd like to talk a lot more, but the corporate rules are strict, and I prefer to follow them :)

Its fun at home too… love to eat food made by mum :D

Argh, need to help mum with wome work… must scram!

Written by hiway

November 7, 2004 at 9:27 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

