Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

One day to go…

leave a comment »


(Actually written on: 12:53 AM Jan 31, 2003)

I enjoyed today till I got so tired that it was difficult to even walk!

Had been in the college from 8 in the morning right up-to 8 in the evening. Helped in cleaning up the classrooms for the exhibition.

This day might the first day I was in college for so long. (Usually I’m in the college for only about 1-2 hours 😉 But I must confess, I enjoyed working and helping!

Tomorrow is the big day. I made a presentation in MS PowerPoint on my topic ‘Computer Viruses’. I have also written a few lines that I’ll put up on a chart behind the computer, just in case of a power failure. (I have started to think in advance!!)

That’s it for today… I’m in a hurry so I’ll wind up here.

Written by hiway

January 30, 2003 at 11:56 pm

Posted in diary, rant

Leave a Reply

