Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Website Redesign!!

leave a comment »


I have completed the home page for my new redesign of the website.

The whole website will be rewritten from scratch – the way I like to do things. It will take about a week to two.

I will continue with Princess Ana simulataneously, although now it will take longer to complete both tasks, but I think it's okay.

Today I realized a surprising thing – that I had registered my website on 18 June 2001 – that's right on the 101st birthday of Princess Anastasia. And a year is almost complete – so I hope to be able to release the project to the public by 18th June 2003!

Written by hiway

April 11, 2003 at 1:50 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

