Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Uh Oh

leave a comment »


Now that is what I call laziness.

Slept at 9 in the night… just to wake up at 11 and get online. And forgot to keep the keys of the main house with me. Now I'm locked outside!

Yeah there's my room, but no food!!! No midnight snack!!!

Even my cat Mannu is hungry.. we're both sitting, waiting for morning when It'll be okay to wake up my parents to get in X)

Written by hiway

March 30, 2004 at 4:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

