Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Working on AEML…

leave a comment »


Yesterday I showed int80h my *another* new website design. and he pointed out that I'm wasting my time on designing a hundred pages rather than working on my important projects like the Emotion Engine and Anastasia.

So thanks to int80h, I got working on the projects and got some documentation done. The temporary link is:
http://data.freeshell.org/projects/anastasia/emotionengine/doc

I am still going to redesign the website. And there's a lot of restructuring to be done hence that link is temporary.

Kay, must get to work.

Written by hiway

June 10, 2004 at 12:28 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

