Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Tired as ever

leave a comment »


Why do I over stress myself like this?

It's past 3:30 AM and I'm still online. My back, hands and legs are paining :/ This is bad for me.

Anyway, I love being with my online friends 🙂 and also to work late at night – a lot of the software that I have written was coded overnight.

I am going to sleep now. amit and Niki are here… eve thay are sleeping, getting up and sleepign again – I'm the one who was driving all the way to Loni and back (after a 4 hour sleep yesterday). and with no sleep in the afternoon – it comes to an average 4 hours of sleep per 24 hours.

I  can see it staring in my face – “hashu you are going to die sooner than your time” and I don't give a damn about it.

Good night world.

Written by hiway

June 11, 2004 at 3:42 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

