Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Good Morning World!

leave a comment »


It’s a brand new day, 5:30 AM and I’m all set for a long day ahead. Going to take a trip to Beed, Aurangabad and back.

Day before yesterday I unplugged the HD from Cheetah and plugged it into Jaguar. Now I have FreeBSD on a 1.6 GHZ machine as opposed to 333 MHz before šŸ˜€ I’ll be using cheetah as router and for some other basic stuff now, it’s been faithful for last 7 years, I’ll use it till it gives up.

And the above reason applies as to why I did not post a blog too… was way too excited downloading and compiling new stuff for my rejuvinated OS.

I had been to Salabat Khan’s Tomb (SKT) again yesterday. Got a few very nice photographs. Here is one.

The Last Glimpse of Sunlight

Written by hiway

March 26, 2005 at 5:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

