Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Progress…

leave a comment »


My hair’s getting longer now… it’s in a complete mess, but in a few weeks time it should be long enough to look better 🙂

Yes the light was beautiful yesterday… very very golden!

I uploaded a few on flickr:

Golden Sunset #4

I’m leaving for Vasai in a few minutes, finally managed to deal with the PITA that the software dependencies were causing. Hope to get a few good photographs on the way.

I’ll probably miss the sunrise because that time I’ll be picking up my passengers 😦

Anyway, I’ll be backby Saturday night (IST).

Written by hiway

April 15, 2005 at 5:28 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

