Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Travel: On The Road Again

leave a comment »


This time it’s the big, bad, stinking city I hate going to… Mumbai.

Well, I can’t stand the damp climate. Having shower 3 times a day doesn’t help and the air isn’t clean and light like I’m used to.

But anyway, I’ll be there for 4 days (**shivers**). And that’s not the bad news yet. My phone will be down for those 4 days. It goes into “unreachable” mode when I enter Mumbai. This issue is being handled by the Govt., but right now… it’s *the pain*.

You can STILL contact me over SMS, send it over to 9822758875 but don’t expect a speedy reply unless you mention URGENT 😉 This number is not mine, so just mention “hashu,” in the beginning. Hope that’s fair enough.

Anyway, goodbye Ahmednagar, for a while! I’ll be back soon.

Written by hiway

May 25, 2005 at 9:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

