Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

*deep breath* … Yay!

leave a comment »


So here’s a new blog!

As you might have guessed… I’ll be posting my ideas, rather insane ideas here on thoughts on rails. (think thought-train)

So why set up a blog just to post my insane ideas?

I think that I could use some statistics like in which direction my general flow of thought is at any given time. I’ve noticed that I can get related ideas one after the other (thought train) over a period of days.

Or sometimes my mind seems to simply jump tracks and get some really weird idea! And I am left with the confusion… “Wha!? What just happened?”

The blog shall keep a track of the trends of my mind 🙂

Looking forward to my next cup of coffee 😉

Written by hiway

June 7, 2005 at 8:54 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

