Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Travel: Back and again off to Pune!

leave a comment »


Was here for a day… within 6 hours, I’ll be driving towards Pune again! The work was not finished. I’ve done the designing for the website I’m working on.

And… I found a quote I really liked.. and have been trying to follow from a long while. I’m glad that I am being pretty successful at it too!

I count him braver who overcomes his desires than him who conquers his enemies, for the hardest victory is over self. -Aristotle, philosopher (384-322 BCE)

I’ll be visiting the Spicer Memorial College at Pune tomorrow… so expect a few nice photos 🙂

Anyway… I’m off to sleep!

Written by hiway

June 17, 2005 at 12:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

