Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

More Good News

with 2 comments


I’m Pro on Flickr! Yay! It’s been a little over 24 hours, and I’m happy 😀 (just click on photos link above to check it out)

That means you will be able to get 1024×768 for most of my photographs, and hopefully even better resolution for photos posted after a month…

After one month? Yep, I’m planning on getting broadband – DataOne by Sancharnet, the same ISP I have dialup from. Looks like they fixed all their issues, I’ve got really great service today. I was having the most ugliest crappiest service for the last 2 to 3 weeks. It seems to have magically improved now.

Other than that, I got a phone call from a friend from Wipro, it’s nice to hear from friends. So guys, I also heard that you are using a few of my photos as wallpapers 😉 go ahead, they are all yours 😀 I’m glad you found them useful.

I’m working on two website design projects, they both are interesting, and challenging. It’s taking a bit more time than I expected, since I also have to manage my studies – which is top priority, along with my other stuff. One of the websites will be ready by the end of the next week… about 8 days from today. The other project is too large for setting an estimate date. 😛

In general, I’m being productive and also getting nice returns for the same. And I’m enjoying life, feeling happier than usual. More confident, more determined about my future.

Hmm… that’s about it 🙂 have fun!!

Written by hiway

July 2, 2005 at 4:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hooray for broadband!

    Zaylea

    July 2, 2005 at 8:26 am

  2. Flickr Pro ! great ! I wish i cud have one. :P–>

    Intruder

    July 18, 2005 at 6:53 pm


Leave a Reply

