Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Poem: Unexpected

leave a comment »


Unexpected
You stood at the door
Of my heart
Knocked my frozen mind
Out of a deep deep sleep

I needed you
Your words, your voice,
Soothe my soul
Make me believe
I'm not alone

Your thought
Is all that it takes
To make me smile
And I miss you wher youre
Gone for a while

Nothing can change
My feelings for you
My Love
It's you… forever
And a little more too

Thanks for the love
You gave me today, its
Gonna last me
All the way

Harshad Sharma
2 June 2005.
12:30 AM

Written by hiway

July 2, 2005 at 2:17 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

