Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Friends, Work, Life…

leave a comment »



If only you were here…
Originally uploaded by Harshad Sharma.

I’m missing my friends. Haven’t been able to keep in touch lately. Many reasons, a few on my side, a few on theirs. I hope to be able to keep good contacts with all these wonderful people I have met in my life.

Hey friends! I’m sorry if I haven’t written you a letter or given a phone call or an SMS. Forgive me, I’ll try to be more quick from now on.

Special friends need special attention. I’m trying my best. I apologize if at all I’m unable to keep up with the happenings. I’ve been a bit busy with work lately. Yet I promise myself that I’ll write to at least 3 different people every week. Wish me luck! Oh, and, dear special friend, you are already getting more emails in the inbox than you can read at a time! I’m waiting for a reply!!! šŸ˜›

Written by hiway

August 4, 2005 at 3:14 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

