Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

That Photographer Guy

leave a comment »



That Photographer Guy
Originally uploaded by Harshad Sharma.

Life is going on slowly… work isnt progressing too fast either. Today, me and Amit took our fave toys – camera and accessories and raided the terrace.

It was, obviously, dark up there. We were there to try some new experiments with the synchro-flash thing I got a few days ago. We found one more thing – for it to work properly, the flash should be about 10 feet away from the camera, else it does not sync well.

And during the experiments, I just held the flash in my hands and signalled Amit to click – here’s what we got 😉 Nothing too beautiful, its just a fun photo. And I am still wondering why I have that that odd expression on my face.

My best guess is that I wasnt expecting the flash to go off at that very second (Amit is a really quick person) and because of the light falling on my face from an odd direction.

Anyway, there’s no limit to fun. Enjoy!

Written by hiway

August 19, 2005 at 11:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

