Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Bright Future Awaits!

with 2 comments



Bright Future Awaits!
Originally uploaded by Harshad Sharma.

The path is uphill, dark and daunting. The future is blurred yet looks bright. Should I go for it? Should I stay in my present which I will eventually get used to and find cozy? Shuold I take that risk?

The future looks slightly uncertain! What if I fail? What if I am in a place worse than now? Will anyone hear me?

Is my present what I had dreamed of? I wanted something different, something better… I look up and the future calls me, it says it has my dreams up there. Should I go? The future is uncertain, but so was my past, when it was my future, so is my present when I look a few days ahead. Then why not this future? It seems so real!

I guess, I will take that plunge, because life doesnt come without challenges. “A ship is meant to sail the wild seas, what use is a great ship if it never leaves the dock?” Yes! I’m excited about this bright future!

Written by hiway

August 28, 2005 at 11:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hmmm….Content well suited to the photo description.

    Life’s uncertainty is a certain fact yaaar.

    parwana

    August 29, 2005 at 1:48 pm

  2. “Nothing is certain, except changes” but then again.. too many changes are’nt good for your health. Heh… let’s see how life treats me 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by!

    Harshad

    August 29, 2005 at 3:45 pm


Leave a Reply

