Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

My New T-Shirt!

leave a comment »



My New T-Shirt!
Originally uploaded by Harshad Sharma.

I really like my shoes 😉

So me and Amit took a photo of the sole, I edited it to show the countours. Added a layer, painted the surroundings white, added another layer and painted the grip in solid black. Added some of my words… “Weapons of Ass Destruction” and printed it out 😉

Written by hiway

September 17, 2005 at 7:15 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

