Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Finally Some Action!

leave a comment »


I’m preparing for my trip to Pune. Not my usual trip, this time to attend UNIX classes ๐Ÿ™‚

Finally, I have convinced my parents that travelling isnt that bad ๐Ÿ˜‰ and they convinced me that travelling too much is bad. So… I’ll be staying in Pune for the first 3 days of the week (Mon, Tue, Wed) and the rest in Ahmednagar. Nothing like enjoying the best of both cities!

I should be packing my bags. 2 hours till my motorcycle fires up.

Cya’ll in a while!

Written by hiway

December 26, 2005 at 1:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

