Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

New From Old…

leave a comment »



New From Old…
Originally uploaded by Harshad Sharma.

Dear friends!

I’ll be gone for a good one month – for attending a full time month-long course on Photography in Pune. Chances are I’ll not be able to even look here!

No weekly offs – not even on Sundays… plus, the time is from 10 in the morning to 6 in the evening, and I might be staying on campus 24×7. If that happens, (which I so much wish it doesn’t) I’m totally offline for one month starting 1 March.

If not, i.e. if I can arrange for staying somewhere else (and not in the hostel) I’ll be on and off every once in a while… so no worries 🙂

Soon, the old (current) Harshad who photographs just for sheer fun will be transforming into one who enjoys what he does, and even gets paid for that. The final plunge into the career of photography is about to be made… so keep watching!

Wish me luck!

Written by hiway

March 27, 2006 at 2:32 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

