Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Driving Through The Night

leave a comment »





Driving through the night

Originally uploaded by Harshad Sharma.

Life looks a lot like this, if you can imagine your experience to be the headlamps, the faint blue sunlight to be the knowledge of others (that we learn through reading, watching etc) and the road – the highway of life!

I am travelling at a cautious speed, especially during the recent detour from my photography-only career to a news production in a studio kind of work. It isn’t a job per-se, I’m counted as a partner in the company when I give my time and experience to the studio.

I’m enjoying the new working environment, the “sit at the computer all day” work – but I can enjoy that only for a little while. For my heart belongs in the wild, in the hills and valleys. With mother nature!

So I’m rethinking about my aims and objectives…. and what I had planned earlier seems equally relevant right now. Maybe the detour is coming and joining the old path again.

I hope that this tiny headlamp of my experience is showing me the right way!

Written by hiway

October 3, 2006 at 2:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

