Thoughts on Rails

Riding the Train of Thought

Jugaad/makeshift studio photography… at ~3am!

leave a comment »


I bought a pair of strobes yesterday, a part of my transition into
full time photography. Today I got the chance to use it immediately on
an assignment for group photo session. And just out of nowhere, I had
the urge to photograph something, anything… and I did this.

 Pulled out the dusty phone – arranged the strobes, gave background
with my jeans, which I was still wearing, and fired away. Satisfied, I
took these last twe shots and typed this thing that I’m still typing
and sent the mail to posterous (which I’m actually supposed to do in a
moment, if I wrap up the tense-jumble and… nevermind, enjoy!

  
)
*the parenthesis _had_ to be completed, no programmer can leave it
like that. Yeah, I’m that too – and sit tight for total photo-geekery
in the coming months! 😉


Written by hiway

April 6, 2009 at 9:39 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

